Full line-up announced for Time Warp Mannheim edition

"Time Warp represents a family. This celebration of life means so much" - Richie Hawtin

Infamous German festival Time Warp is back for another year of unbeatable techno featuring first-class sound production, lucid light displays, and more mind-blowing stage designs. Following last year’s monumental 25th anniversary celebrations, which saw sold-out shows in New York City, USA and São Paulo, Brazil; the hard-working team return to their long-time home in Mannheim for an epic 19-hour long party of industrial proportions.


With this year’s edition running on the 4th of April, we will see more of what makes Time Warp the reputable brand that it is today. Boasting 7 huge rooms, each individually designed with a unique artistic display that when combined with Time Warp’s famous professional production and mesmerising light shows, will fully immerse all of those who step inside of them.

What’s more, after their successful debut last year; Room 7, a fantastic collaboration with world-famous Rockstar Games will be making a return appearance, combining sound design and visual technology for 2020’s edition.


As always the line-up is stellar and features an insane number of acts, from the hottest new talents who are steaming their way through the scene to those huge iconic names that we all know and love. Influential labels bosses including the likes of Adam Beyer, Sven Vath, Nina Kraviz, Amelie Lens, Richie Hawtin, Jamie Jones, Pan-Pot and others. Live sets from techno wizards Kink, Reinier Zonneveld, and Mathew Jonson are sure to be explosive. The Martinez Brothers, Maceo Plex, Solomun, Chris Liebing, Loco Dice and many many more will be performing for this epic marathon party.


19 hours of blistering beats with over 40 of the hottest acts, spread throughout 7 specifically designed rooms, Time Warp Mannheim is certainly an event that needs to be in your diary! Tickets for the 2020 edition can be found here!

Full line-up A-Z

Adam Beyer
Adam Port b2b Reznik
Amelie Lens
Andrea Oliva
Ann Clue
The Black Madonna
Boris Brejcha
Charlotte de Witte
Chris Liebing
Dax J
DJ Koze
Gerd Janson
I Hate Models
Jamie Jones
Joseph Capriati
KiNK (live)
Laurent Garnier
Loco Dice
Luigi Madonna
Maceo Plex
Marco Carola
Mathew Jonson (live) 
Monika Kruse
Nina Kraviz
Paula Temple
Reinier Zonneveld (live) 
Ricardo Villalobos 
Richie Hawtin
Seth Troxler
SHDW & Obscure Shape 
Sonja Moonear 
Steffen Baumann 
Sven Väth 
The Martinez Brothers 


%d bloggers like this: