Jamie Jones, Seth Troxler and Loco Dice confirmed for “Out of This World” series

One for your to-do list this summer

Setting up shop at the new location of Villenpark Rheinperle in Duisburg, Germany – party starters Kiesgrube are bringing 7 spellbinding shows to the 6000 square meter park this summer. The area’s indulgent Mediterranean flair makes it the perfect location for a sweaty techno throwdown, with some of the biggest & best in the genre set to grace the decks.


Kicking off things at the season opening show on April 28th, will see Desolat boss Loco Dice heading up the bill, alongside FUSE’s Enzo Siragusa and Tapesh. The following month’s lineup on 19th May is still yet to be announced, with the promoters only giving away that it’s set to be a special event during the series.


2nd June finds a Music On inspired lineup, with head honcho Marco Carola joined by Apollonia, Joey Daniel and Cuky, whilst elrow takeover the park on 7th July with their lineup still under wraps. During the same month, Jamie Jones leads a stomping schedule with Loco Dice returning, Seth Troxler and William Djoko on July 28th.

As you can already tell, there’s a lot to choose from if you’re looking for your electronic music fix this summer. Check out the full schedule below, and grab your tickets here.


Full season lineups

Sunday 28th April (Season Opening)
Loco Dice
Enzo Siragusa
Ingi Visions

Sunday 19th May
Special Event TBA

Sunday 2nd June
Marco Carola
Joey Daniel

Sunday 7th July ( Elrow Special)
Guests TBA

Sunday 28th July
Jamie Jones
Loco Dice
Seth Troxler
William Djoko

Sunday 18th August
Black Coffee
Archie Hamilton
Mathias Kaden

Sunday 1st September (Closing Party)
Benny Rodrigues
Rooz Lee
Jesse Calosso

%d bloggers like this: